Wednesday 27th June 2018

Scheduled BC Net Network Maintenance Impacts Arbutus (West) Cloud July 22, 6:00AM-10:00AM PDT/9:00AM-2:00PM EDT, scheduled 7 months ago

EN: To facilitate required network maintenance by BCNET, external network access to the Arbutus (West) cloud will be intermittently interrupted for periods of up to 30 minutes during a four hour maintenance window from Sunday, July 22 at 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT / 9:00AM to 1:00PM EDT. External network access to the cloud is expected to be fully restored by 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT.

FR: BCNET procèdera à des travaux de maintenance de réseau le dimanche 22 juillet prochain, entre 9h et 14h HAE (6h et 10h HAP). Au cours de cette période, la connectivité externe au service infonuagique Arbutus subira des interruptions d’au plus 30 minutes chacune. Les travaux devrait être terminés à 14h HAE (10h HAP).