All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled BC Net Network Maintenance Impacts Arbutus (West) Cloud July 22, 6:00AM-10:00AM PDT/9:00AM-2:00PM EDT

EN: To facilitate required network maintenance by BCNET, external network access to the Arbutus (West) cloud will be intermittently interrupted for periods of up to 30 minutes during a four hour maintenance window from Sunday, July 22 at 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT / 9:00AM to 1:00PM EDT. External network access to the cloud is expected to be fully restored by 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT.

FR: BCNET procèdera à des travaux de maintenance de réseau le dimanche 22 juillet prochain, entre 9h et 14h HAE (6h et 10h HAP). Au cours de cette période, la connectivité externe au service infonuagique Arbutus subira des interruptions d’au plus 30 minutes chacune. Les travaux devrait être terminés à 14h HAE (10h HAP).

Past Incidents

Monday 16th July 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th July 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th July 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 13th July 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th July 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th July 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th July 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 9th July 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th July 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th July 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 6th July 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th July 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th July 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

No incidents reported