Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Sunday 18th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 16th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th August 2019

Graham Filesystem problem - Problème de système de fichiers

There is a problem with the /home filesystem on the Graham cluster, which is causing reduced performance. We are investigating.

Il y a un problème avec le système de fichiers /home sur la grappe Graham, qui ne réagit pas correctement. Nous investiguons actuellement ce qui se passe.

Wednesday 14th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Béluga Filesystem problem on scratch - Problème de système de fichiers sur le scratch

There is a problem with the scratch filesystem on the Béluga cluster, which seems to be unresponsive. We are investigating.

Il y a un problème avec le système de fichiers scratch sur la grappe Béluga, qui ne réagit pas correctement. Nous investiguons actuellement ce qui se passe.

Monday 12th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 9th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th August 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 5th August 2019

No incidents reported